Contact Us

WFC, Inc., publisher of WholeFoods Magazine

51 Cragwood Road, Suite 100
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Phone: (908)769-1160
Fax: (908)769-1171
www.wholefoodsmagazine.com

WholeFoods Staff
Howard V. Wainer, President howardwainer@wfcinc.com
Heather M. Wainer, Publisher heatherwainer@wfcinc.com

Maggie Jaqua, Editor-in-Chief maggiejaqua@wfcinc.com
Corinna Kaufman, Managing Editor ckaufman@wfcinc.com

Dr. Richard Passwater, Science Editor
Scott Tips, Legal Editor
Jay Jacobowitz, Merchandising Editor

Kathy Gordon, Integrated Advertising Sales kathygordon@wfcinc.com

Christina E. Smith, Art Director/Production Manager christinasmith@wfcinc.com
James D. Ciuffreda, Controller/Office Manager jamesciuffreda@wfcinc.com

Kurtcia Collazo, Audience Engagement kurtciacollazo@wfcinc.com

Julia Peterman, Editorial Assistant juliapeterman@wfcinc.com

Prasant Khurana, Circulation Clerk prasantkhurana@wfcinc.com

Custom Reprints of Articles from WholeFoods: Exclusively designed for your company, our high-quality reprints have a positive, lasting effect on media relations and corporate image. Use a news article, feature story or product review as a valuable insert for customer mailing and educational training. For more information or to place an order, call: (908) 769-1160

Subscriptions: WholeFoods Magazine offers free subscriptions to qualified readers. For more information, click here.

Press Releases: E-mail press information to maggiejaqua@wfcinc.com or ckaufman@wfcinc.com

Media Kit: Request 2019 media kit here.